教程 | 产品

快速入门指南:Endpoint Agent 的测试类型

产品    6:21
Padlock Icon
Please fill out the form below to watch this video.
Play button

想在 ThousandEyes 平台中设置一些 Endpoint Agent 测试以确保用户获得更出色的体验?在此教程中,您将了解 Endpoint Agent 支持的各种测试类型及配置方法。

  • Scheduled Tests (计划测试)可用于设置并自动执行网络测试,按特定时间间隔运行。这些测试自动执行,无需用户交互。
  • Browser Tests (浏览器测试)浏览器会话利用浏览器扩展程序,通过指定受监控的域自动收集数据。当用户访问受监控域列表中的网站时,浏览器会话便会使用扩展程序捕获数据。
  • Automated Session Tests (自动化会话测试):提供了一种监控动态应用(例如协作工具)性能的便捷方法,可自动发现要监控的目标 IP,无需手动设置。
所有字段都必须填写

Thanks! The video will start playing automatically.

想在 ThousandEyes 平台中设置一些 Endpoint Agent 测试以确保用户获得更出色的体验?在此教程中,您将了解 Endpoint Agent 支持的各种测试类型及配置方法。

  • Scheduled Tests (计划测试)可用于设置并自动执行网络测试,按特定时间间隔运行。这些测试自动执行,无需用户交互。
  • Browser Tests (浏览器测试)浏览器会话利用浏览器扩展程序,通过指定受监控的域自动收集数据。当用户访问受监控域列表中的网站时,浏览器会话便会使用扩展程序捕获数据。
  • Automated Session Tests (自动化会话测试):提供了一种监控动态应用(例如协作工具)性能的便捷方法,可自动发现要监控的目标 IP,无需手动设置。

想在 ThousandEyes 平台中设置一些 Endpoint Agent 测试以确保用户获得更出色的体验?在此教程中,您将了解 Endpoint Agent 支持的各种测试类型及配置方法。

  • Scheduled Tests (计划测试)可用于设置并自动执行网络测试,按特定时间间隔运行。这些测试自动执行,无需用户交互。
  • Browser Tests (浏览器测试)浏览器会话利用浏览器扩展程序,通过指定受监控的域自动收集数据。当用户访问受监控域列表中的网站时,浏览器会话便会使用扩展程序捕获数据。
  • Automated Session Tests (自动化会话测试):提供了一种监控动态应用(例如协作工具)性能的便捷方法,可自动发现要监控的目标 IP,无需手动设置。
指南

开启 ThousandEyes 之旅

在这份指南中,您可以找到更多教程视频和分步说明,内容涵盖账户设置、高级自动化和集成等主题。借助这些资源,您可以快速部署 ThousandEyes,让您的投资尽快发挥价值。

Getting Started with ThousandEyes

开始监控网络

Upgrade your browser to view our website properly.

Please download the latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

More detail

Learn more about the latest ThousandEyes innovations at Cisco Live! | June 2-6, 2024

Tutorial | Product

Getting Started: Endpoint Agent Test Types

Product    6:58
Padlock Icon
Please fill out the form below to watch this video.
Play button

Ready to set up some Endpoint Agent Tests within the ThousandEyes platform to help make sure your users are having the best possible experience? Watch this tutorial to learn about the various test types and how to configure them.

  • Scheduled Tests: Scheduled tests let you set up and automate network tests to run at specific intervals. These tests execute automatically, without requiring user interaction.
  • Real User Tests: Real user tests leverage the browser extension to gather data automatically by specifying monitored domains. Whenever users access a website within the monitored domain list, the browser session captures data using the extension.
  • Dynamic Tests: Dynamic tests provide a convenient way to monitor performance of dynamic applications, such as collaboration tools. They automatically identify the target IP for monitoring, eliminating the need for manual setup.
All fields are required.

Thanks! The video will start playing automatically.

Ready to set up some Endpoint Agent Tests within the ThousandEyes platform to help make sure your users are having the best possible experience? Watch this tutorial to learn about the various test types and how to configure them.

  • Scheduled Tests: Scheduled tests let you set up and automate network tests to run at specific intervals. These tests execute automatically, without requiring user interaction.
  • Real User Tests: Real user tests leverage the browser extension to gather data automatically by specifying monitored domains. Whenever users access a website within the monitored domain list, the browser session captures data using the extension.
  • Dynamic Tests: Dynamic tests provide a convenient way to monitor performance of dynamic applications, such as collaboration tools. They automatically identify the target IP for monitoring, eliminating the need for manual setup.

Ready to set up some Endpoint Agent Tests within the ThousandEyes platform to help make sure your users are having the best possible experience? Watch this tutorial to learn about the various test types and how to configure them.

  • Scheduled Tests: Scheduled tests let you set up and automate network tests to run at specific intervals. These tests execute automatically, without requiring user interaction.
  • Real User Tests: Real user tests leverage the browser extension to gather data automatically by specifying monitored domains. Whenever users access a website within the monitored domain list, the browser session captures data using the extension.
  • Dynamic Tests: Dynamic tests provide a convenient way to monitor performance of dynamic applications, such as collaboration tools. They automatically identify the target IP for monitoring, eliminating the need for manual setup.
GUIDE

Launch Your ThousandEyes Journey

See this guide for step-by-step instructions on deploying and deriving immediate value from ThousandEyes, from account setup to advanced automation and integration.

Getting Started with ThousandEyes

Start Monitoring Your Network

Upgrade your browser to view our website properly.

Please download the latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

More detail