ThousandEyes fait désormais partie de Cisco   En savoir plus →

Visibilité exploitable de ThousandEyes pour les plateformes de routage Cisco® SD-WAN

La solution de collecte d'informations dans le cloud et sur Internet ThousandEyes offre une visibilité totale aussi bien sur la périphérie du réseau WAN que sur tout ce qui importe pour votre entreprise. Ainsi, vous offrez une expérience digitale optimale à chaque utilisateur, quels que soient l'application et le réseau. L'option ThousandEyes Enterprise Agents est désormais intégrée de manière native dans les plateformes de routage Cisco SD-WAN, ce qui vous permet de bénéficier rapidement d'une visibilité saut par saut sur le réseau sous-jacent, notamment des indicateurs de performance et le meilleur chemin. Vous pouvez aussi mesurer et superviser de manière proactive les performances des applications SaaS et du réseau overlay.

Play button
Vidéo   0:53

Visibilité sur l'ensemble de votre fabric SD-WAN, et au-delà

Vérifiez l'accessibilité et la disponibilité des applications SaaS essentielles, des applications hébergées en interne et des services basés dans le cloud via tout type de réseau, notamment Internet et le réseau de l'entreprise. Grâce à ThousandEyes, vous voyez les chemins réseau saut par saut, quels que soient le FAI et le réseau cloud, et vous assurez l'intégrité du routage eBGP (external Border Gateway Protocol). Vous pouvez même tester et superviser proactivement les principaux fournisseurs de service pour vérifier que les contrats d'exploitation (OLA) et de niveau de service (SLA) sont respectés.

Ebook

Opportunités, défis et solutions à l'ère du SD-WAN

Pour vous assurer que le SD-WAN répond aux attentes, vous devez adopter une méthode de supervision moderne, qui offre une visibilité sur le réseau et contrôle les performances applicatives.

Supervision de l'expérience applicative, où que l'application soit hébergée

ThousandEyes vous permet de superviser et de valider les performances des applications web, notamment les applications SaaS et hébergées en interne, afin d'optimiser l'expérience digitale des utilisateurs. Grâce à des informations proactives et mises en corrélation concernant votre WAN et vos dépendances externes (réseau, application ou sécurité cloud), vous pouvez résoudre les problèmes de vos utilisateurs plus rapidement et plus facilement.

Connectez-vous à votre solution de sécurité basée dans le cloud

Grâce à un agent ThousandEyes installé sur vos routeurs Cisco SD-WAN, vous pouvez superviser l'accessibilité de votre service de sécurité cloud et vous y connecter de manière optimale, mais également comprendre son influence sur les performances des applications. ThousandEyes vous permet de visualiser et de mesurer le chemin réseau saut par saut entre la filiale et les points de présence de sécurité basés dans le cloud, mais aussi de valider la connectivité du plan de contrôle et de gestion entre vos composants SASE (sécurité au niveau des points d'accès).

Premiers pas avec ThousandEyes sur les plateformes de routage Cisco SD-WAN

L'agent ThousandEyes est intégré sur les plateformes Cisco Catalyst® 8300 et 8200 Edge prises en charge et sur les routeurs Cisco 4000 à services intégrés exécutant Cisco IOS® XE version 17.6.1* ou ultérieure.

Pour utiliser les agents ThousandEyes en vue de réaliser des tests proactifs, vous avez besoin d'un compte ThousandEyes actif. Les clients ThousandEyes peuvent utiliser leur abonnement ThousandEyes disponible et la capacité dédiée à ces agents. Les clients qui ne sont pas équipés de ThousandEyes peuvent profiter d'un essai gratuit ou nous contacter pour acheter un abonnement ThousandEyes.

*CISCO IOS XE 17.6 DEVRAIT ÊTRE LANCÉ AU 3E TRIMESTRE 2021.

Pourquoi choisir ThousandEyes ?

Réduisez le délai moyen d'identification des problèmes

Ne perdez plus de temps à chercher les responsables

Tenez les fournisseurs responsables et réglez rapidement les problèmes

Fiche solution

Cisco SD-WAN et l'intelligence Internet et cloud ThousandEyes

En combinant la puissance de Cisco SD-WAN et ThousandEyes, vous pouvez rapidement identifier la source des interruptions des applications et du réseau et ainsi obtenir des informations exploitables afin d'optimiser les performances et d'accélérer le délai de résolution. Au final, vous améliorez l'expérience digitale de chaque utilisateur.

Articles de blog à la une

THOUSANDEYES ÉTEND LES POINTS D'OBSERVATION GLOBAUX AUX PLATEFORMES CISCO SD-WAN
BONNES PRATIQUES DE DÉPLOIEMENT DE LA VISIBILITÉ POUR LE SD-WAN

Bénéficiez de la visibilité nécessaire pour réussir dans un monde centré sur l’Internet et le cloud

Subscribe to the ThousandEyes Blog

Stay connected with blog updates and outage reports delivered while they're still fresh.

Upgrade your browser to view our website properly.

Please download the latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

More detail

Announcement
New Innovations: Cisco Secure Access Integration, Enhanced API Monitoring and more

ThousandEyes Actionable Visibility for Cisco® SD-WAN Routing Platforms

ThousandEyes Internet and cloud intelligence delivers end-to-end visibility from the WAN edge to everywhere that matters to your business, so you can deliver an optimal digital experience for every user to any application, over any network. ThousandEyes Enterprise Agents are now natively integrated within Cisco SD-WAN routing platforms, enabling you to quickly get hop-by-hop visibility into the network underlay, including detailed path and performance metrics, as well as the ability to measure and proactively monitor overlay and SaaS app performance.

Play button
Cisco SD-WAN with ThousandEyes lets you see it all, giving you hop by hop visibility into the entire network path
Video Short   0:53

Read the transcript

See Your Entire SD-WAN Fabric—And Beyond

Ensure the reachability and availability of business-critical SaaS, internally hosted applications, and cloud-based services over any network, including the Internet and corporate network. With ThousandEyes, you can see hop-by-hop network paths across ISPs and cloud networks to assure the integrity of external Border Gateway Protocol (eBGP) routing. You can even proactively benchmark and continuously and granularly monitor critical service providers to verify that micro-disruptions don’t inhibit pre-committed operation-level agreements (OLAs) and service-level agreements (SLAs) are being met.

With ThousandEyes, you can see hop-by-hop network paths across ISPs and cloud networks, and ensure the integrity eBGP routing
Integration

ThousandEyes on Meraki MX

Gain unparalleled Internet and SaaS visibility—at scale—from ThousandEyes vantage points on Meraki SD-WAN.

Monitor Application Experience—Wherever the App Is Hosted

ThousandEyes enables you to monitor and validate the performance of web applications, including SaaS and internally hosted apps, to optimize users’ digital experience. With proactive, correlated insights from your WAN to external dependencies—whether network, application, or cloud-delivered security—you can also reduce time and complexity of troubleshooting user issues.

ThousandEyes enables you to monitor and validate the performance of web apps including SaaS and internally hosted apps
eBook

Opportunities, Challenges, and Solutions in the SD-WAN Era

Enterprises must address network visibility and application performance equally to ensure that SD-WAN delivers on expectations, requiring a modern approach to monitoring.

challenges in the SD-WAN Era

Ensure Connectivity to Your Cloud-based Security Solution

With the ThousandEyes agent placed on your Cisco SD-WAN routers, you can monitor the reachability of and optimal connectivity to your cloud-based security service and understand its influence on application performance. ThousandEyes enables you to visualize and measure the hop-by-hop network path between branch and cloud-based security points of presence (PoPs), as well as validate control and management plane connectivity between your secure access service edge (SASE) components.

Get Started with ThousandEyes on Cisco SD-WAN Routing Platforms

The ThousandEyes agent is embedded on supported Cisco Catalyst® 8300 and 8200 Series Edge Platforms and Cisco 4000 Series Integrated Service Routers (ISRs) running Cisco IOS® XE version 17.6.1 or newer.

To begin leveraging the ThousandEyes agents to run proactive tests, you will need an active ThousandEyes account. Existing ThousandEyes customers can use their available ThousandEyes subscription and unit capacity for these agents. Non-ThousandEyes customers can sign up for a free trial or contact us to purchase a ThousandEyes subscription.

Your Cisco SD-WAN, Proactively Optimized With WAN Insights

Cisco SD-WAN customers with qualified Cisco DNA software licensing tiers can now proactively enhance the quality of their application experiences with ThousandEyes WAN Insights. Using historical Cisco SD-WAN performance data, ThousandEyes WAN Insights applies statistical models to accurately forecast upcoming conditions. This enables network teams to optimize their policy configurations in advance, improving end-user experiences for critical business applications.

Cisco SD-WAN customers with qualified Cisco DNA software licensing tiers can now proactively employ ThousandEyes WAN Insights

Why ThousandEyes?

Lower Mean Time to Identify (MTTI) of issues

Eliminate wasteful finger-pointing between teams

Hold providers accountable and get swift resolutions

SOLUTION BRIEF

Cisco SD-WAN & ThousandEyes Internet and Cloud Intelligence

By combining the power of Cisco SD-WAN and ThousandEyes, you can now rapidly pinpoint the source of application and network disruptions and gain actionable insights to optimize performance and accelerate resolution time—ultimately improving the digital experience for every user.

By combining the power of Cisco SD-WAN and ThousandEyes, rapidly pinpoint the source of application and network disruptions

Featured Blogs

ThousandEyes Internet and Cloud Intelligence extends Cisco SD-WAN visibility with detailed, hop-by-hop network insight
ThousandEyes Expands Global Vantage Points Across Cisco SD-WAN Platforms
Visibility for sd-wan deployment best practices
Visibility for SD-WAN Deployment Best Practices

Get the Visibility You Need to Thrive in an Internet and Cloud-centric World.

Upgrade your browser to view our website properly.

Please download the latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

More detail