ThousandEyes 让您对思科技术 “心中有数”

随着全数字化转型日益深化,现代企业网络环境高度互联,而且对互联网的依赖今非昔比。然而,囿于互联网中的网络服务和配套基础设施(例如 DNS、BGP 路由、VPN、WLAN 等)存在盲点,IT 部门可能无法确保遍布各地的所有用户获得一致的体验。

Cisco ThousandEyes 集成对于成功实现全数字化转型至关重要。ThousandEyes 互联网和云智能与思科现有解决方案相得益彰,助您全面洞察整个 IT 生态系统中影响用户体验的各种依赖项。

AppDynamics and ThousandEyes

AppDynamics

ThousandEyes 和 AppDynamics 双向集成,可自动实现 Cisco ThousandEyes 网络状态感知与 Cisco AppDynamics 高级应用性能监控 (APM) 的无缝融合。凭借该集成功能,ThousandEyes 和 AppDynamics 用户可以采用简单的自动化方式,在一个整体视图中查看这两种解决方案提供的深入洞察,快速直观地对应用行为与底层网络性能进行关联分析,无论是纯专用网络、SD-WAN,还是互联网都不例外。每当最终用户体验低于可接受的水平时,该集成功能可立即精准确定网络或应用相关问题的根本原因。

Cisco Catalyst 9000

ThousandEyes 观测点与 Cisco Catalyst® 9300 和 9400 交换机珠联璧合,助您即时了解园区用户通过各种网络连接到任意应用时的数字体验,快速洞悉详细指标,并直观查看园区与不受您直接控制的关键 SaaS 和多云托管服务之间的网络路径。Catalyst 9300 和 9400 系列交换机原生支持 ThousandEyes 观测点,提供对底层网络和覆盖网络性能的深入可视性。这样,您就能将外部服务交付路径与内部局域网和网络设备指标进行关联分析,并接收园区网络中连接的各项服务的运行状况和可用性相关警报。

$twmsbsWidget.mediaImage.alt
ThousandEyes on Webex RoomOS Devices

Cisco RoomOS

员工依靠 Webex by Cisco 等协作应用保持高效工作。但如果互联网性能不稳定,就可能会导致会议中断或无法顺利进行。现在,通过在 Cisco RoomOS 设备上集成 ThousandEyes,IT 团队可以深入洞察会议室连接情况,而无需安装和维护额外的软件或设备。

Cisco Secure Access

ThousandEyes 驱动 Cisco Secure Access Experience Insights IT 提供关洞察,帮助其深入了解端运行状况、网络稳定性和 SaaS 用性能等重要动态这项集成功能程和混合公至关重要。Experience Insights 可帮助企全面了解端指访问等用数据,从而确保网性能定且高效。这项集成功能也有助于 IT 团队迅速发现和解决问题,提升工作效率并 IT Experience Insights 您提供高效管理数字工作空所需的各种工具,助您在整个网中打造流的用

Cisco Secure Access
$twmsbsWidget.mediaImage.alt

Cisco SD-WAN

ThousandEyes 的企业观测点能够与 Cisco SD-WAN 路由平台(包括 Meraki MX 设备)原生集成。通过这些观测点,您可以轻松测量并主动监控覆盖网络及 SaaS 应用的性能,同时获得对网络底层的逐跳可视性,洞察 Cisco Catalyst® 8300 和 8200 系列边缘平台以及 Cisco 4000 系列集成多业务路由器 (ISR) 上的详细路径和性能指标。借助详细的路径和性能指标视图,您可以观察第 3 层的每一跳,而且无需使用额外的计算基础设施,即可对网络和应用性能进行关联分析,确保快速解决影响用户的问题。

Meraki MX

要确保员工高效工作且运营正常平稳,关键在于保障分支机构站点与应用之间的连接不会出现中断。借助 ThousandEyes 与 Meraki MX 设备的无缝集成,IT 团队不仅能清晰洞察端到端网络路径,大幅提升应用体验,也将能够主动监控全球互联网运行状况并查明性能问题。这种主动监控方法可以让 Meraki SD-WAN 中的分布式站点和 SaaS 应用实现性能提升。

ThousandEyes on Meraki MX Devices
解决方案简介

借助 Cisco Nexus 9000 系列交换机为网络服务提供保障

ThousandEyes 可直接在 Cisco Nexus® 9300 和 9500 系列交换机上运行,方便 IT 团队在数据中心轻松进行部署和维护,还有助于快速查明并解决 SaaS、WAN 和云性能问题,改善用户使用各种网络时的数字体验。

$twmsbsWidget.mediaImage.alt

Webex by Cisco

ThousandEyes 可针对用户位置与 Webex® 会议服务之间的网络路径提供端到端可视性,增强协作体验。借助 Webex 数据中心的 ThousandEyes Cloud Agent 和 RoomOS 设备中的嵌入式 Endpoint Agent,IT 团队可以主动模拟用户体验,了解并优化性能,从而避免性能问题对用户产生影响。不仅如此,Endpoint Agent 指标还能方便地发送到 Webex Control Hub 控制面板,使故障排除更加一气呵成,从而提高性能问题的处理效率。ThousandEyes Enterprise Agent 和 Cloud Agent 利用实时传输协议 (RTP) 流传输测试,跟踪多种关键体验指标,例如平均意见得分 (MOS)、数据包延迟变化 (PDV)、延迟、丢包率以及弃包率。ThousandEyes 可自动发现 Webex 终端,从而显著简化动态多媒体视频会议和 Webex 呼叫会话的测试。

思科成功案例

了解 ThousandEyes 如何与思科解决方案协同工作

凯勒独立学区 (Keller ISD) 为学生增强网络连接

“现在,我们有了充足的时间和适当的技术来关注个人体验,而不再是仅仅关注校园的整体体验。”

Vaughan Hamblen, 技术执行总监
现代化广域网
阿布扎比第一银行 (FAB) 选择采用思科 FSO

“AppDynamics 和 ThousandEyes 珠联璧合,助力我们更深入地了解整个数字供应链。随着我们继续增强全栈可观察性,我们将能够为客户提供更卓越的体验。”

Emma Lewis, FAB 技术服务管理负责人

全栈可观察 (FSO)
FICO 用 AppDynamics 与 ThousandEyes 取代旧系统

“大多数组织无力应对第三方连接问题,但借助 AppDynamics 和 ThousandEyes,我们能够以前所未有的方式洞察我们运行的每一个应用和服务,并跟踪网络流量在内部和外部环境中每一跳的情况。我们可以根据二者共同提供的路线图,快速、彻底、主动地解决网络内外的性能和连接问题,确保整个环境处于最佳性能状态。”

Hari Vittal, FICO 高级工程师

应用体验

精选博客文章

ThousandEyes 与 Cisco Meraki 集成:更深入地洞察互联网和 SaaS 依赖关系
借助面向 Cisco RoomOS 的 ThousandEyes 全面洞察大规模协作环境

为什么选择 ThousandEyes?

以统一的方式主动洞察应用体验
部署高性能现代广域网和园区连接
打造卓越的协作体验,助力混合办公

ThousandEyes 与思科解决方案无缝集成,助力打造更出色的数字体验。

Upgrade your browser to view our website properly.

Please download the latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

More detail

Announcement
New Innovations: Cisco Secure Access Integration, Enhanced API Monitoring and more

ThousandEyes Visibility for Your Cisco Technology

Digital transformation efforts have created a modern enterprise environment that is more interconnected and Internet-dependent than ever before. Yet, Internet blind spots related to network services and supporting infrastructure, such as DNS, BGP routing, VPNs, Wi-Fi, and more can limit IT’s ability to assure a consistent experience for all its users, wherever they may be located.

ThousandEyes’ integrations with Cisco solutions are essential to successful digital transformation. ThousandEyes Internet and Cloud Intelligence complements your existing Cisco solutions, bringing powerful visibility to every dependency that impacts the user experience across the IT ecosystem.

AppDynamics and ThousandEyes

AppDynamics

ThousandEyes’ and AppDynamics’ bi-directional integration automatically and seamlessly merges Cisco ThousandEyes network assurance with Cisco AppDynamics’ advanced application performance monitoring (APM). With this integration, users of ThousandEyes and AppDynamics gain a combined view of the deep insights offered by both solutions in a simple and automated fashion, enabling fast visual correlation of application behavior to underlying network performance, regardless of whether the network is fully private, SD-WAN, or the Internet. The result is immediate and reliable determination of root cause—whether network or application-related—when end-user experience falls below acceptable levels.

Cisco Catalyst 9000

ThousandEyes vantage points on Cisco Catalyst® 9300 and 9400 switches provide you with immediate insight into the digital experience of campus users connecting to any application over any network. This enables you to quickly see detailed metrics and a visualization of network paths between your campus and the critical SaaS and multi-cloud hosted services that lay outside of your direct control. ThousandEyes vantage points are natively supported on Catalyst 9300 and 9400 Series switches to provide in-depth visibility into both underlay and overlay network performance, enabling you to correlate external service delivery paths with internal LAN and network device metrics, as well as to receive alerts on the health and availability of all services connected to the campus.

$twmsbsWidget.mediaImage.alt
ThousandEyes on Webex RoomOS Devices

Cisco RoomOS

Employees rely on collaboration applications like Webex by Cisco to stay productive, but unpredictable Internet performance can bring their meetings to a standstill. With ThousandEyes on Cisco RoomOS devices, IT teams now have powerful insight into meeting room connectivity, without the need to install and maintain additional software or equipment.

Cisco Secure Access

Discover vital insights into endpoint health, network stability, and SaaS application performance with Cisco Secure Access Experience Insights, powered by ThousandEyes. This advanced integration is essential for remote and hybrid workforces. With Experience Insights, gain a comprehensive understanding of user experience, from endpoint metrics to application access, ensuring reliable and efficient performance. This integration aids IT teams in swiftly identifying and resolving issues, boosting productivity, and streamlining IT operations. Experience Insights equips you with the tools for effective digital workspace management, ensuring seamless user experiences across your network.

Cisco Secure Access
$twmsbsWidget.mediaImage.alt

Cisco SD-WAN

ThousandEyes’ enterprise vantage points, natively integrated within Cisco SD-WAN routing platforms, including Meraki MX appliances, empower you to measure and proactively monitor overlay and SaaS app performance. Gain hop-by-hop visibility into the network underlay, including detailed path and performance metrics on the Cisco Catalyst® 8300 and 8200 Series Edge Platforms and Cisco 4000 Series Integrated Service Routers (ISRs). This detailed view of path and performance metrics lets you observe every Layer 3 hop, facilitating the correlation of network and application performance and ensuring swift resolution of user-impacting issues without additional computing infrastructure.

Meraki MX

Assuring uninterrupted connectivity between branch sites and applications is crucial for maintaining employee productivity and operational continuity. By integratingThousandEyes with Meraki MX devices, IT teams can gain clear insights into end-to-end network paths, elevate the app experience, actively monitor global Internet health, and pinpoint performance issues. This proactive approach helps optimize the performance of distributed sites and SaaS applications across Meraki SD-WAN.

ThousandEyes on Meraki MX Devices
Solution Brief

Network Service Assurance on Cisco Nexus 9000 Switches

ThousandEyes runs directly on Cisco Nexus® 9300 and 9500 Series data center switches, enabling teams to easily deploy and maintain ThousandEyes in your data center to quickly isolate and resolve SaaS, WAN, and cloud performance issues and improve digital experiences over any network.

$twmsbsWidget.mediaImage.alt

Webex by Cisco

ThousandEyes enhances collaboration experiences by providing end-to-end visibility between user locations and Webex® conferencing services. With ThousandEyes Cloud Agents in Webex data centers and embedded Endpoint Agents in RoomOS devices, user experience is proactively simulated to understand and optimize performance before it impacts users. Endpoint Agent metrics are conveniently sent to the Webex Control Hub dashboard for streamlined troubleshooting, enabling efficient resolution of performance issues. Using Real-time Transport Protocol (RTP) Stream testing, ThousandEyes Enterprise and Cloud agents track key experience metrics, such as Mean Opinion Scores (MOS), Packet Delay Variation (PDV), latency, loss, and discards. ThousandEyes automatically discovers Webex endpoints, dramatically simplifying testing for dynamic multimedia video conferencing and Webex calling sessions.

Cisco Stories

See how ThousandEyes works with Cisco solutions

Keller ISD Increases Connectivity for Students

"Now that we have the time and technology, we can start looking at the individual experience, not just the campus."

Vaughan Hamblen, Executive Director of Technology
Modern WAN
First Abu Dhabi Bank (FAB) Chooses Cisco FSO

“The combination of AppDynamics and ThousandEyes will give us deeper visibility across the full digital supply chain. As we continue on our path to full-stack observability, we’ll be equipped to deliver stellar experiences for our customers.”

Emma Lewis, Head of Technology Service Management at FAB

Full Stack Observability
FICO Turns to AppDynamics and ThousandEyes

"While most organizations are powerless to respond to third-party connectivity issues, AppDynamics and ThousandEyes gives us unprecedented visibility into every app and service we run as well as letting us track network traffic hops inside and outside of our environment. Together, they provide a roadmap for resolving performance and connectivity issues inside and outside of our network quickly, thoroughly, and proactively to keep our whole environment running at peak performance."

Hari Vittal, Senior Engineer, FICO

App Experience

Featured Blogs

ThousandEyes on Cisco Meraki: Enhanced Visibility Across Internet and SaaS Dependencies
Collaboration Insight at Scale With ThousandEyes for Cisco RoomOS

Why ThousandEyes?

Gain Proactive and Unified Visibility Into Application Experience
Deploy High-performing Modern WANs and Campus Connectivity
Deliver Exceptional Collaboration for Your Hybrid Workforce

Ensure optimized digital experiences across your Cisco solutions with ThousandEyes.

Upgrade your browser to view our website properly.

Please download the latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

More detail