ThousandEyes, ein Unternehmen von Cisco   Mehr erfahren →

Beobachtungspunkte für umfassende Einsicht

ThousandEyes bietet eine Vielzahl von Beobachtungspunkten, an denen Sie mit mehrschichtigen Monitoringtests Einblick in Netzwerk- und Anwendungsleistung und die User Experience gewinnen.

Cloud Agents

Von ThousandEyes betriebene Cloud Agents bieten weltweit verteilte Beobachtungspunkte im gesamten Internet. Sie befinden sich in 200 Städten und sind mit Tier 1-, 2- und 3-Internetdienstanbietern, Anbietern von Breitband- und Mobilfunkdiensten sowie den regionalen Rechenzentren der großen Cloud-Anbieter verbunden.

Enterprise Agents

Enterprise Agents sorgen für Transparenz in Ihren Rechenzentren, Cloud-VPCs/VNETs und Niederlassungen. Neben aktivem Monitoring bieten Enterprise Agents auch SNMP-basiertes Monitoring sowie die Erkennung und topologische Kartierung interner Netzwerkgeräte.

Endpoint Agents

Endpoint Agents bieten Monitoring der End User Experience und können auf Mac- und Windows-Geräten eingesetzt werden. Das regelmäßige Monitoring der User-Experience erfolgt mithilfe von HTTP- und Netzwerk-Monitoringtests, die auch den Einblick in Routingpfade umfassen. Über ein optionales, Browser-basiertes Plug-In kann Echtzeit-Monitoring realisiert werden.

Subscribe to the ThousandEyes Blog

Stay connected with blog updates and outage reports delivered while they're still fresh.

Upgrade your browser to view our website properly.

Please download the latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

More detail

ThousandEyes is part of Cisco   Learn More →
Webinar
How to Troubleshoot and Assure Microsoft 365 and Teams

Vantage Points for Complete Visibility

ThousandEyes offers a variety of vantage points from which you can run layered monitoring tests to gain insight into network and application performance and user experience. 

Cloud Agents

Cloud Agents provide globally distributed vantage points throughout the Internet and are maintained by ThousandEyes. They are located in 200 cities and are connected to Tier 1, 2 and 3 ISPs, broadband service providers and regional data centers of major cloud providers.

Enterprise Agents

Enterprise Agents provide visibility from within your data centers, cloud VPCs/VNETs and branches. In addition to active monitoring, Enterprise Agents also offer SNMP-based monitoring, as well as discovery and topological mapping of internal network devices.

Endpoint Agents

Endpoint Agents offer end user experience monitoring and deploy on Mac and Windows devices. Periodic user monitoring is performed via HTTP and network monitoring tests that include insight into routing paths. Real-time monitoring can be enabled via an optional browser-based plugin.

Start Using Cloud Agents With a Free Trial

Upgrade your browser to view our website properly.

Please download the latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

More detail