Tutorial | End User Monitoring

Einführung in Endpoint Agents

Tutorial Series - Introduction to Endpoint Agents
End User Monitoring    5:52
Padlock Icon
Please fill out the form below to watch this video.
Play button

In der digitalen Umgebung von heute werden Applikationen in der Cloud ausgeführt und Mitarbeiter:innen sind immer weiter verteilt. So wird das Monitoring der End User Experience bei der Nutzung von Software-as-a-Service-Applikationen und intern gehosteten Applikationsservices zu einer echten Herausforderung. 

In diesem Tutorial erfahren Sie, wie der ThousandEyes Endpoint Agent für noch mehr Einblicke in die Application Experience Ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen und den zugrundeliegenden Netzwerkstatus sorgt – so behalten Sie stets den Überblick über Wireless, LAN, Internetverbindungen und vieles mehr. Die folgenden Themen werden behandelt:

  • Einsatzmöglichkeiten von Endpoint Agents
  • Unterschiedliche Arten von Endpoint Agent-Lizenzen
  • Einrichtung eines Endpoint Agent und verschiedene Bereitstellungsoptionen
  • Häufigkeit durchgeführter Tests pro Agent
  • Nutzung von Agent View für eine einfache Suche nach einem Agent sowie den Zugriff auf umfassende Informationen zu geplanten Tests, Automated Session Tests (automatisierte Sitzungstests) und Daten aus Browsersitzungen, die für diesen Agent relevant sind
  • Organisationseinstellungen
Alle Felder sind erforderlich

Thanks! The video will start playing automatically.

In der digitalen Umgebung von heute werden Applikationen in der Cloud ausgeführt und Mitarbeiter:innen sind immer weiter verteilt. So wird das Monitoring der End User Experience bei der Nutzung von Software-as-a-Service-Applikationen und intern gehosteten Applikationsservices zu einer echten Herausforderung. 

In diesem Tutorial erfahren Sie, wie der ThousandEyes Endpoint Agent für noch mehr Einblicke in die Application Experience Ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen und den zugrundeliegenden Netzwerkstatus sorgt – so behalten Sie stets den Überblick über Wireless, LAN, Internetverbindungen und vieles mehr. Die folgenden Themen werden behandelt:

  • Einsatzmöglichkeiten von Endpoint Agents
  • Unterschiedliche Arten von Endpoint Agent-Lizenzen
  • Einrichtung eines Endpoint Agent und verschiedene Bereitstellungsoptionen
  • Häufigkeit durchgeführter Tests pro Agent
  • Nutzung von Agent View für eine einfache Suche nach einem Agent sowie den Zugriff auf umfassende Informationen zu geplanten Tests, Automated Session Tests (automatisierte Sitzungstests) und Daten aus Browsersitzungen, die für diesen Agent relevant sind
  • Organisationseinstellungen

In der digitalen Umgebung von heute werden Applikationen in der Cloud ausgeführt und Mitarbeiter:innen sind immer weiter verteilt. So wird das Monitoring der End User Experience bei der Nutzung von Software-as-a-Service-Applikationen und intern gehosteten Applikationsservices zu einer echten Herausforderung. 

In diesem Tutorial erfahren Sie, wie der ThousandEyes Endpoint Agent für noch mehr Einblicke in die Application Experience Ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen und den zugrundeliegenden Netzwerkstatus sorgt – so behalten Sie stets den Überblick über Wireless, LAN, Internetverbindungen und vieles mehr. Die folgenden Themen werden behandelt:

  • Einsatzmöglichkeiten von Endpoint Agents
  • Unterschiedliche Arten von Endpoint Agent-Lizenzen
  • Einrichtung eines Endpoint Agent und verschiedene Bereitstellungsoptionen
  • Häufigkeit durchgeführter Tests pro Agent
  • Nutzung von Agent View für eine einfache Suche nach einem Agent sowie den Zugriff auf umfassende Informationen zu geplanten Tests, Automated Session Tests (automatisierte Sitzungstests) und Daten aus Browsersitzungen, die für diesen Agent relevant sind
  • Organisationseinstellungen

Monitoring Ihres Netzwerks – jetzt durchstarten!

Upgrade your browser to view our website properly.

Please download the latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

More detail

Webinar
Understanding the Meta, Comcast, and LinkedIn Outages

Tutorial | Product

Using Endpoint Agents

Tutorial Series - Introduction to Endpoint Agents
Product    5:52
Padlock Icon
Please fill out the form below to watch this video.
Play button

In today’s digital environment, applications run in the cloud, and workers are more distributed, making it challenging to monitor end-user experience of SaaS and internally hosted application services.

Watch this tutorial to learn how the ThousandEyes Endpoint Agent can help you gain better visibility into each employee's experience of the application and underlying network status such as wireless, LAN, Internet connectivity, and more. You’ll get an overview of the following:

  • What Endpoint Agents are used for
  • The two Endpoint Agent license types
  • How to set up an Endpoint Agent and the different deployment options
  • How many tests each agent can run
  • How to leverage the Agent View to easily search for an agent and access comprehensive information regarding scheduled tests, dynamic tests, local networks, and real user test data associated with that agent
All fields are required.

Thanks! The video will start playing automatically.

In today’s digital environment, applications run in the cloud, and workers are more distributed, making it challenging to monitor end-user experience of SaaS and internally hosted application services.

Watch this tutorial to learn how the ThousandEyes Endpoint Agent can help you gain better visibility into each employee's experience of the application and underlying network status such as wireless, LAN, Internet connectivity, and more. You’ll get an overview of the following:

  • What Endpoint Agents are used for
  • The two Endpoint Agent license types
  • How to set up an Endpoint Agent and the different deployment options
  • How many tests each agent can run
  • How to leverage the Agent View to easily search for an agent and access comprehensive information regarding scheduled tests, dynamic tests, local networks, and real user test data associated with that agent

In today’s digital environment, applications run in the cloud, and workers are more distributed, making it challenging to monitor end-user experience of SaaS and internally hosted application services.

Watch this tutorial to learn how the ThousandEyes Endpoint Agent can help you gain better visibility into each employee's experience of the application and underlying network status such as wireless, LAN, Internet connectivity, and more. You’ll get an overview of the following:

  • What Endpoint Agents are used for
  • The two Endpoint Agent license types
  • How to set up an Endpoint Agent and the different deployment options
  • How many tests each agent can run
  • How to leverage the Agent View to easily search for an agent and access comprehensive information regarding scheduled tests, dynamic tests, local networks, and real user test data associated with that agent

Start Monitoring Your Network

Upgrade your browser to view our website properly.

Please download the latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

More detail