Maintenant que vous connaissez les agents ThousandEyes, il est temps de les déployer avec les tests ThousandEyes. Les tests ThousandEyes répondent à tous vos besoins de supervision, des appels d'API séquentiels complexes pour vos applications cloud et leurs dépendances aux services SaaS stratégiques utilisés par vos équipes hybrides en passant par les principaux endpoints du réseau WAN.

Play button
Getting Started - Cloud and Enterprise Agent Test Types
Produit   13:52

Premiers pas pour déployer les tests ThousandEyes

Le guide Premiers pas pour déployer les tests Cloud et Enterprise Agent détaille les étapes à suivre pour configurer les tests ThousandEyes et bénéficier d'une visibilité sur vos services et votre infrastructure réseau stratégique. Vous découvrirez comment créer des tests et à interpréter efficacement les données. Vous pourrez ainsi limiter les interruptions de service et répondre enfin à l'éternelle question : le problème provient-il du réseau ou de l'application ? ThousandEyes vous aide à identifier le problème pour faire appel à la bonne personne ou la bonne équipe au bon moment.

Découvrez comment résoudre les problèmes avec les tests ThousandEyes Cloud Agent dans ce guide et via le lien ShareLink interactif, comme illustré sur la Figure 3 ci-dessous.

Figure 3. Tests ThousandEyes Cloud Agent utilisés pour résoudre un problème de performance SaaS

Figure 3. Tests ThousandEyes Cloud Agent utilisés pour résoudre un problème de performance SaaS

Modèles de test

Commencez à superviser vos applications et services critiques grâce à des tests et à des tableaux de bord préconfigurés.

Premiers pas pour déployer les tests de transactions

Certaines applications nécessitent une supervision plus complexe en plusieurs étapes. Les tests de transaction ThousandEyes offrent justement ce type de supervision adaptative.

Le guide Premiers pas pour déployer les tests de transactions vous explique comment configurer et exécuter vos propres tests de transaction ThousandEyes. Vous pouvez configurer des tests de transaction ThousandEyes pour imiter les actions de l'utilisateur ou les séquences d'API qui apportent des informations clés sur l'expérience utilisateur. Vous pouvez ainsi vérifier que le parcours de l'utilisateur se déroule avec succès et, en cas de problème, identifier si l'incident provient d'une application ou du réseau. 

Découvrez comment résoudre les problèmes de performance applicative complexes avec les tests de transaction ThousandEyes dans ce guide rapide et via les liens ShareLink interactifs, comme illustré sur la Figure 4 ci-dessous.

Figure 4. Test de transaction de l'API de paiement montrant une dégradation des performances

Figure 4. Test de transaction de l'API de paiement montrant une dégradation des performances

Upgrade your browser to view our website properly.

Please download the latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

More detail

Now that you understand ThousandEyes agents, it’s time to put them to work with ThousandEyes tests. Whether you’re monitoring complex sequential API calls for your cloud-based applications and their dependencies, business-critical SaaS services used by your hybrid workforce, or vital WAN network infrastructure endpoints, ThousandEyes tests have you covered.

Play button
Getting Started - Cloud and Enterprise Agent Test Types
Product   13:52

Getting Started With ThousandEyes Tests

The guide, Getting Started with Cloud and Enterprise Agent Tests, covers the basics of configuring ThousandEyes tests for visibility into your business services and critical network infrastructure. You will acquire the skills to create tests and interpret the data effectively. This knowledge will allow you to quickly mitigate service disruptions and answer the age-old question: Where is the problem, the network or the application? Using ThousandEyes, you can pinpoint the problem and engage the right person or team at the right time.

See how you can troubleshoot with ThousandEyes Cloud Agent tests using this quick guide and interactive Sharelink, as shown in Figure 3 below.

Figure 3. ThousandEyes Cloud Agent tests used to troubleshoot a SaaS performance issue

Figure 3. ThousandEyes Cloud Agent tests used to troubleshoot a SaaS performance issue

Test Templates

Start monitoring your critical applications and services with pre‑configured tests and dashboards.

Getting Started With Transactions

Some applications require more complex monitoring that may involve a sequence of steps. ThousandEyes transaction tests accommodate this need for adaptive monitoring.

Getting Started with Transactions reviews how to implement and utilize your own ThousandEyes transaction tests. You can configure ThousandEyes transaction tests to mimic user actions or API sequences that provide deep insight into the user experience. These capabilities enable you to help ensure that the user journey completes successfully or, in the event that a problem occurs, can be rapidly isolated to an application or network issue.

See how you can troubleshoot complex application performance issues with ThousandEyes Transaction tests using this quick guide and interactive Sharelink, as shown in Figure 4 below.

Figure 4. Payment API transaction test showing a performance degradation

Figure 4. Payment API transaction test showing a performance degradation

Start Using ThousandEyes. We’ll Show You How.

The guides below will assist you in setting up your account, learning how to run tests, establishing dashboards, and building advanced integrations and automated workflows. You can either follow these steps sequentially or jump directly into a specific topic, depending on your needs. If you have any questions, our support team is available 24/7 to help.

Upgrade your browser to view our website properly.

Please download the latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

More detail