Découvrons maintenant comment utiliser et déployer les agents ThousandEyes. Notre plateforme propose des tests de supervision multicouche pour les endpoints cloud, d'entreprise et gérés grâce à des agents logiciels et aux technologies de supervision synthétique uniques de ThousandEyes. Vous pouvez exécuter les agents ThousandEyes dans des environnements cloud, on-premise dans vos propres data centers et réseaux d'entreprises, ou sur les endpoints des employés pour bénéficier d'une visibilité à 360 degrés sur votre écosystème hybride.

Play button
Getting Started - Cloud, Enterprise, and Endpoint Agents
Produit   9:51

Premiers pas pour déployer ThousandEyes Cloud Agents et Enterprise Agents

Vous pouvez commencer à superviser immédiatement dans les régions et auprès des fournisseurs les plus représentatifs des performances de vos utilisateurs à l'aide des ThousandEyes Cloud Agents. Ces agents sont prédéployés dans plus de 250 villes réparties dans 64 pays et sont disponibles dès aujourd'hui. 

Les ThousandEyes Enterprise Agents vous permettent de déployer facilement ThousandEyes dans vos propres environnements gérés comme vos data centers ou vos VPC. Ces agents assurent la supervision depuis l'edge de votre réseau local jusqu'à votre fournisseur SaaS et vos réseaux WAN privés. 

Le guide Premiers pas pour déployer ThousandEyes Cloud Agents et les Enterprise Agents vous explique comment configurer les ThousandEyes Cloud et Enterprise Agents pour contrôler les performances de vos services stratégiques. Vous y découvrirez également l'un des principaux atouts des tests ThousandEyes : la visualisation des chemins réseau. Cette fonctionnalité affiche des informations détaillées et des indicateurs de performance saut par saut tout au long du chemin emprunté sur Internet, sur les réseaux des fournisseurs cloud et sur votre réseau interne. Elle permet ainsi d'identifier rapidement les problèmes, comme le montre la Figure 1.

Figure 1. Des tests ThousandEyes Cloud Agent détectent un problème sur le chemin reliant Auckland et LinkedIn.

Figure 1. Des tests ThousandEyes Cloud Agent détectent un problème sur le chemin reliant Auckland et LinkedIn.

Premiers pas pour déployer ThousandEyes Endpoint Agents

Par le biais d'une supervision proactive, les ThousandEyes Endpoint Agents peuvent isoler les problèmes au niveau des utilisateurs et de leurs connexions aux applications stratégiques. Ce niveau de visibilité et de mise en corrélation réduit le délai moyen de résolution du service d'assistance. 

Le guide Premiers pas pour déployer ThousandEyes Endpoint Agents vous explique comment mettre en œuvre ThousandEyes End User Monitoring. Découvrez comment les ThousandEyes Endpoint Agents offrent une visibilité sur l'expérience utilisateur des applications SaaS et hébergées en interne avec des informations contextuelles sur le LAN sans fil sous-jacent, le WAN, la connectivité Internet et l'intégrité du système. Les équipes opérationnelles peuvent notamment superviser automatiquement la connectivité réseau d'applications telles que Webex by Cisco, Microsoft Teams et Zoom à l'aide des tests automatisés ThousandEyes Automated Session Testing. 

Découvrez comment résoudre les problèmes avec les ThousandEyes Endpoint Agents dans ce guide et via le lien ShareLink interactif, comme illustré sur la Figure 2 ci-dessous.

Figure 2. Vue de ThousandEyes Endpoint Agent affichant l'état d'intégrité des connexions aux applications d'un employé travaillant à distance

Figure 2. Vue de ThousandEyes Endpoint Agent affichant l'état d'intégrité des connexions aux applications d'un employé travaillant à distance

Upgrade your browser to view our website properly.

Please download the latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

More detail

Announcement
New Innovations Unveiled at Cisco Live 2024

This step covers the use and deployment of ThousandEyes agents. Our platform delivers cross-layer monitoring tests for cloud, enterprise, and managed endpoints using software agents and ThousandEyes’ unique synthetic monitoring technologies. You can run ThousandEyes agents in cloud environments, on-premises within your own data centers and enterprise networks, or on employee endpoints to enable a 360-degree view of your hybrid digital ecosystem.

Getting Started With ThousandEyes Cloud and Enterprise Agents

You can start monitoring immediately from the providers and regions that best simulate your end-user performance using ThousandEyes Cloud Agents. These pre-deployed agents are located in over 250 cities in 64 countries and are available to you for use today.

With ThousandEyes Enterprise Agents, you can easily deploy ThousandEyes in your own managed environments, such as in your data centers or cloud VPCs. These agents enable you to monitor from your campus edge to your SaaS provider and private WAN networks.

Getting Started with Cloud and Enterprise Agents will teach you how to easily configure ThousandEyes Cloud and Enterprise Agents to monitor the performance of your critical services. There, you will uncover one of the powerful parts of ThousandEyes tests: network path visualization. This feature offers hop-by-hop details and performance metrics along the path that the test (and your users) take while traversing the Internet, cloud provider networks, or your internal network. Path visualization can help to pinpoint issues, as illustrated in Figure 1, quickly.

Figure 1. Cloud Agent tests detect a problem in the path between Auckland and LinkedIn

Figure 1. Cloud Agent tests detect a problem in the path between Auckland and LinkedIn

Getting Started With Endpoint Agents

Enterprises benefit from ThousandEyes Endpoint Agents by using them to proactively monitor and isolate problems with end users and their connections to critical applications. This level of end user visibility and correlation greatly improves service desk mean time to resolution (MTTR).

Getting Started with Endpoint Agents provides the steps you need to implement ThousandEyes End User Monitoring. Learn how Endpoint Agents provide visibility into the user experience of SaaS and internally hosted applications, providing context around the underlying wireless LAN, WAN, Internet connectivity, and system health. Operations teams can use this capability to automatically monitor network connectivity for applications like Webex by Cisco, Microsoft Teams, and Zoom using ThousandEyes Automated Session Tests.

See how you can troubleshoot with ThousandEyes Endpoint Agents using this quick guide and interactive Sharelink, as shown in Figure 2 below.

Figure 2. Endpoint Agent view showing the health of a remote worker’s application sessions

Figure 2. Endpoint Agent view showing the health of a remote worker’s application sessions

Start Using ThousandEyes. We’ll Show You How.

The guides below will assist you in setting up your account, learning how to run tests, establishing dashboards, and building advanced integrations and automated workflows. You can either follow these steps sequentially or jump directly into a specific topic, depending on your needs. If you have any questions, our support team is available 24/7 to help.

Upgrade your browser to view our website properly.

Please download the latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

More detail